Plan Tina R-alpha lipoic acid contains only the active form of R-alpha lipoic acid, not the R, S-shape. The R-form is twice as active as the R, S-form.
Raw material comes from GeroNova, The Lipoic Acid Company.
Form of administration and dosage
Capsule with R-alpha lipoic acid (vegetarian) 50 mg
List of ingredients
R-alpha lipoic acid, filler (cellulose), glazing agent (magnesium stearate), stabilizers (sodium, silicon dioxide), vegetarian capsule (hypromellose).
Do you suffer from specific allergies, it is important to know that Plan Tina R-alpha lipoic acid the following allergens does not contain (according to annex 3-bis of EU Directives 2003 / a9 / EC and 2006/142 / EC (and updates)) : Cereals containing gluten (wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelled, kamut), egg, fish, groundnuts (peanuts), soya, dairy products (including lactose), nuts (such as almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, pecans, brazil nuts, pistachios and macadamia nuts), celery, mustard, sesame seeds, sulfur dioxide and sulphites (more than 10 mg of sulfur dioxide per kilo or liter), lupine, crustaceans and molluscs.
Contains no: yeast, preservatives, synthetic colors, fragrances and flavors, sweeteners (sugar, fructose, sorbitol, mannitol, saccharin, xylitol, cyclamate, aspartame), herbs (hypoallergenic) and GMO substances (genetically modified) .
Plan Tina R-alpha lipoic acid is hypoallergenic and suitable for vegetarians.