Unfortunately, in connection with new European regulations, we are not allowed to explain to consumers what this dietary supplement can be used for.
emulsifier (vegetable calcium stearate), anti-caking agents (vegetable stearic acid, silicon dioxide), filler (cellulose).
wheat, gluten, milk products, egg, nuts, peanuts, shellfish, fish, soy, flavorings, artificial colors and preservatives.
1 tablet daily during the meal. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.